Connect with us


Ozekhome, Egbesola, Anegbe, Billed For Voice Magazine, 10th Anniversary Award



Mike Ozekhome


The 10th edition of Dama Media Award has been schedule for 18, February, 2021.


The annual award organized by the management of Dama Media Concept is to mark the anniversary of ‘The Voice Magazine’.


Notable among dignitaries invited to grace the occasion are Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Governor, Ekiti State, who is going to chair the event, while Gov. Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna State is to be the guest speaker, who will be speaking on, “Restructuring, the only solution to Nigeria’s crisis”.


The Royal fathers expected to grace the occasion include; His Imperial Majesty Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi, the Arole Oodua, HRM Oba Samuel Olufemi Ojugbele, HRM Oba (Prof) Yemi Obalanlege, HRM. Oba Adedapo Tejuosho and HRM Oba Adedotun Aremu Gbadebo.


Speaking on the upcoming event, Otunba Damilola Oladele, Operational Director, Dama Media Concept, said, “The award committee took time to painstakingly come out with names of those that have made positive impacts in developing our nation in their chosen career.



“Notable among the selected awardees are, Chief Mike Ozekhome (SAN), HRM Oba Obasoyin Ganiyu Ayodele, Mr. Kayode Taiwo, Mr. Kunle Somorin, Chief F. Gbolahan Akinmuda, Mr. Aanu Egbesola, High Chief (Engr) Patrick Anegbe, CSP Salabiu Jamiu, Dr. Wale Deinde.” Damilola enumerated.



Other awardees are, Aare Surv (Dr) Segun & Yeye Aare Olufunke Osifeso (FNIS), Oluwo Fasola Faniyi, SP. Adetayo Akerele, and Mr. Babajide Kolade-Otitoju.
Others are, “HRH Oba Abdullahi Toye, Baale Subair Ajani Taofeek, HRH Oba (Dr) Adewumi Adeniji, Mr. Damilola Ojugbele, Baale Francis Femi Akinniyi, Barr Bayo Adesanya, Dr Gbenga Akinduro and Mr. Babatunde Odubanjo,”, according to Damilola.


He affirmed, that the awards and lecture will come up at Golfview Hotels & Suite, Major Gen. Adeyinka way, GRA, Ikeja Lagos by 4pm.


Adeyeye Aderonke, Secretary, Anniversary Committee, also said, “In addition to the outlined event, the management has other notable personalities outlined to be inducted into the ‘The Voice Magazine Hall of Fame’, at the event.



“The distinguished inductees are persons who have been supporting, advising, mentoring, and praying for the success of the outfit since the establishment of the outfit 10years ago.



“We have HRM Oba Samuel Olufemi Ojugbele, Oba Wasiu Ogungbayi, Otunba Olumide Akinbinu, Messrs Sola Ojutalayo SAN, Surv. Bunmi Odunuga (FNIS), Engr. J.T Adegboye (FNSE), Chief Adegoke Adeshina, ACM Kayode Olagunju, DCP Adegoke Fayoade and Mr. Kehinde Ojo Aremo Bola Ojugbele, as part of those selected and others.” Adeyeye said.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest Edition of Prestige Intl. Magazine



Ad Codes Widget

Ad Code